Town Council

The Town Council takes office on the 1st Monday following the election. All other elected officials, including the Board of Education, take office pursuant to State Statute.


Town Council Regular Meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Mondays of each month.
Town Council Quarterly District Q&A's

Televised Enfield Town Council Meetings

Enfield Town Council meeting are usually aired on Channel 16 on the following Wednesday at 5 p.m., and again the following Thursday at 9 a.m.  Actual air times can be found in the Monday or Tuesday issue of the Journal Inquirer.

Town Councilors


Title Address



Scott R. Kaupin

Mayor 9 Allen St

(860) 749-1820

William F. Lee

Deputy Mayor & District III

6 Stony Brook Rd

(860) 966-2033

Joseph C. Bosco

District I

74 Town Farm Rd

(860) 745-8662

Edward N. Deni

District IV

19 Aloha Dr

(860) 508-9948

Thomas Arnone

Councilor At-Large

5 Cartier Rd

(860) 745-3125

Gina L. Cekala

Councilor At-Large

2 Grand View Dr

(860) 265-2608

Liz Davis Councilor At-Large 201 North Maple St (860) 982-8250

Peter Falk

Councilor At-Large

53 Neelans Rd

(860) 749-3751

Michael S. Ludwick

Councilor At-Large

16 Silver La

(860) 869-5933

Donna H. Szewczak 

Councilor At-Large

35 South Rd

(860) 763-1872